To email a member of the UK team, please follow the format 


Haydn Abbott



Andy McCullough
Safeguarding and Policy Director

Pete Kent
East Africa Regional Director

Gaynor Little
Head of UK Programme

Jane Thompson
UK Research & Policy Manager

Suzanne Parsons
Business Development Manager, Transport Sector

Elizabeth Gibbons
Project Worker Safeguarding on Transport

Andrea Westhead
Project Worker Safeguarding on Transport 

Chief Executive

Terina Keene


Finance and Administration

David Brookes
Director of Finance and IT

Kaye Brindle
Finance Manager

Wendy Brawn
International Finance Manager

Julie Foster
Office Manager

Val Wood-Brignall
Administration Assistant

Carol Taylor
Data Clerk


Marketing and Fundraising

Rob Capener
Director of Marketing and Fundraising


Graham Frost
Marketing Manager

Helen Shepard
Donor Acquisition and Engagement Manager

Emma Donaldson
Digital Marketing and Communications Manager

Gemma Coast
Graphic Designer

Kate Speedie
Content Officer



Anuradha Chandran
Head of Corporate Partnerships

Dave Ellis
Corporate Partnerships Manager

Katie Mason
Events Manager

Lindsay Gardner
Events Coordinator

Pauline Medovnikov
Trusts and Grants Manager